Jan Bajtlik    http://bajtlik.eu/
Beata Blizińska   http://www.konserwator-dziel-sztuki.pl/
Marcin Bogusławski   http://www.boguslawski.art.pl/
Bożena Cichecka   http://www.kreskastudio.net/mainpage.php
Jan Ciecierski   http://www.pitchblackgraphicdesign.com/studio.html
Julia Cybis   http://www.juliacybis.com/
Agata Groszek   http://www.pracowniadm.pl
Tymek Jezierski   http://tymekjezierski.com/
Magdalena Karpińska   http://www.magdalenakarpinska.pl/
Marta Kochanek   http://www.m.kochanek.com.pl/index.html
Jan Kochański   http://www.jankochanski.com/
Dorota Kozieradzka   http://www.kozieradzka.pl/
Kaja Kusztra   http://cargocollective.com/kajakusztra/
http://www.kristoffdesignline.pl/producent/kaja-kusztra
Jan Lutyk i Agata Matlak-Lutyk   http://lutyk.pl/
Magdalena Łapińska   http://lapinska.com/
Anna Nurzyńska   http://fashion-hi-story.blogspot.com/
Marysia Mastalerz   http://marysiamastalerz.pl/
Anna Molska   http://culture.pl/pl/tworca/anna-molska
Michalina Musielak   http://www.littleisknown.com/
Michał Pawlik   http://www.mamastudio.pl/
Łucja Pindor   http://www.lucjapindor.nl
Katarzyna Przezwańska   http://www.galeriakolonie.pl/pl/galeria/2/22
Paulina Semkowicz   http://paulinasemkowicz.tumblr.com/
Zofia Strumiłło-Sukiennik   http://www.bezaprojekt.pl/
Jan Strumiłło   http://janstrumillo.pl/
Jagna Wróblewska   http://jagnawroblewska.com/